Mr. Muhammad Siddique Memon  (Chairman BOD)

Secretary – Ministry of Communications

Dr. Shahid Mahmood

Secretary – Ministry of Finance

Mr. Shoaib Ahmad Siddiqui

Secretary – Ministry of Planning, Development and Reforms

Mr. Rizwan Memon

Chief Secretary – Government of Sindh

Mr. Sualeh Ahmed Faruqui

Chief Executive Officer – KIDCL

Dr. Syed Shakeel Shah

Joint Secretary – Prime Minister’s Office

Mr. Saeed Ahmed Awan

Secretary – Transport Department Sindh

Mr. Ejaz Ahmed Khan

Commissioner – Karachi Division

Dr. Sarosh Hashmat Lodhi

Professor/Dean – NED University of Engineering & Technology

Lt. Gen (R) Shahid Niaz

Project Management Unit – China Pakistan Economic Corridor (CPEC)

Dr. Noman Ahmed

Chairman (Department of Architecture and Planning) – NED University of Engineering & Technology

Mr. Arif Hassan